MAGIC! – Primary Colours – 2016 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A – Album

MAGIC! – Primary Colours – Album Zip
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Mediafire Zippyshare
Released: Jul 01, 2016
℗ 2016 Sony Music Entertainment International Limited via iTunes Store


01. Have It All
02. Lay You Down Easy (feat. Sean Paul)
03. Gloria
04. Red Dress
05. No Regrets
06. Dance Monkey
07. No Sleep
08. I Need You
09. Primary Colours
10. The Way God Made Me

Release: 10 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 75 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare,…)

Login to buy access to this Post.

Download Free via MEGA, Mediafire, Zippyshare, Sendspace, Rapidgator, Oboom,, Filerio, Tusfiles, Hugefiles, Share-Online, Usercloud & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes or iTunes (VK)

You must be an active subscriber to view this premium content. Subscribe or Login.

Source: NhacHot